associateslaha.blogg.se

Callaway x hot driver settings torque specs
Callaway x hot driver settings torque specs





callaway x hot driver settings torque specs

When you strike the ball with this driver the sound is a nice rewarding crack not too tinny and not like hitting a ball with a frying pan. (This is more likely my swing through and not the club) The club is quite forgiving and off centre strikes do still go very well, I have however found if you really try to lay into the driver you can easily loose it. Further to this I’m not sure I like the name to me X Hot sounds a little like a late night channel you would not want the children watching. The matt silver head may not be everyone’s cup of tea but I think when the sun finally comes out it should reduce glare, the silver head is complemented with a sliver shaft which again may not be to everyone’s taste, I have to say I’m not in love with the looks but then again all I really want is a driver I can hit constantly straight and the looks are in no way offensive. The first thing about the you will notice I think is how light it is and you feel you prefer a heavy driver this is unlikely to be for you it is also quite long at 46 inches, the Project X shaft in the driver feels good quality and solid for such a light shaft. Having slept on it I went back to try it again two days later and again it went long and straight, so it has gone into my bag. I have to say I was not 100% convinced at first but as shot after shot went straight and long even managing a nice draw on some and no sign of my destructive slice. I went looking at the 913 D2 and Razr Fit Xtreme, I have to say I preferred the Razr Fit to the 913 but did find it a little heavy, try this one the fitter said and passed me the X Hot. I went for a driver fitting having struggled with confidence lately with the driver and having tried out a few different drivers but always off the shelf, so time for a fitting I thought.







Callaway x hot driver settings torque specs